Latest Products https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Jun 2021 18:43:29 +0530 en-us https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in Medical Equipment https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/medical-equipment.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/medical-equipment.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Furniture https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Masks https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/face-masks.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/face-masks.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Sheets https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/face-sheets.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/face-sheets.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Gloves https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/latex-gloves.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/latex-gloves.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Free Nitrile Gloves https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/powder-free-nitrile-gloves.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/powder-free-nitrile-gloves.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Dryer https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/hand-dryer.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/hand-dryer.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Vaporizer https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/steam-vaporizer.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/steam-vaporizer.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Weighing Scale https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/weighing-scale.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/weighing-scale.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Vertical Pump https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/high-pressure-vertical-pump.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/high-pressure-vertical-pump.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 First Aid Kit https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/first-aid-kit.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/first-aid-kit.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pill Bottle https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/pill-bottle.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/pill-bottle.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Medical Dustbin https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/bio-medical-dustbin.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/bio-medical-dustbin.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Mop Refill https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/dry-mop-refill.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/dry-mop-refill.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Operating Table https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/operating-table.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/operating-table.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Stretcher https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/patient-stretcher.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/patient-stretcher.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Walker https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/patient-walker.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/patient-walker.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3M 1860 Face Mask https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/3m-1860-face-mask.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/3m-1860-face-mask.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3M 8210 Face Mask https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/3m-8210-face-mask.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/3m-8210-face-mask.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Respirator Face Mask https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/respirator-face-mask.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/respirator-face-mask.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Pressure Monitor https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/blood-pressure-monitor.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/blood-pressure-monitor.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glucose Meter https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/glucose-meter.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/glucose-meter.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Oximeter https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Infrared Thermometer https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humidifier Machine https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/humidifier-machine.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/humidifier-machine.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nebulizer Machine https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/nebulizer-machine.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/nebulizer-machine.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Infusion Pump https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/infusion-pump.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/infusion-pump.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Tank https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/oxygen-tank.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/oxygen-tank.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scalpel Blade https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/scalpel-blade.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/scalpel-blade.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Examination Gloves https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beige Examination gloves Ambidextrous Non-Sterile Single Use Only Lightly Powdered Beaded Cuff – Providing additional strength & preventing liquid roll off Excellent strength and tactility Quantity: 100 pcs (Large/Small/Medium) Hand Wipes https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/hand-wipes.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/hand-wipes.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 disposable wipes are made for baby care, hand washing, feminine and other personal cleansing, removing makeup, and applying products such as deodorants and sunless tanners, among other uses. many wipes, but not all, are regulated as cosmetics. Pill Bottles https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/pill-bottles.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/pill-bottles.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 pill bottle - a small bottle for holding pills. bottle - a glass or plastic vessel used for storing drinks or other liquids; typically cylindrical without handles and with a narrow neck that can be plugged or capped. Digital BP Monitor https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/digital-bp-monitor.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/digital-bp-monitor.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Omron Fully Automatic Digital Blood Pressure Monitor With Intellisense Technology For Most Accurate Measurement ECG Machine https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/ecg-machine.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/ecg-machine.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The electrocardiogram (ECG or EKG) is a diagnostic tool that is routinely used to assess the electrical and muscular functions of the heart. While it is a relatively simple test to perform, the interpretation of the ECG tracing requires significant amounts of training. Dolphin Massager https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/dolphin-massager.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/dolphin-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 the dolphin infrared massager is multipurpose, and as an effective massager, it is indicated in conditions such as arthritis, bursitis, sinusitis, tennis elbow, backache, neuralgia, muscular pain, cellulitis. Leg Massager https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/leg-massager.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/leg-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 leg massager for pain relief to effectively massage foot ankle and calf at the same time helps promote blood circulation ; effective in varicose veins, foot pain, calf pain, arthiritis, knee pain leg & foot massager machine can recline upto 45 degrees : use while sitting/reclining with kneading, vibrating, rolling massage with heat, relaxing reflexology massage ; heating function is powered by infrared bulbs placed near the toes. this is to give a relaxing warmth feeling while massaging only Forehead Thermometer https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/forehead-thermometer.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/forehead-thermometer.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530  a thermometer that is placed on, passed over, or pointed at the forehead to measure a person's body temperature especially : a handheld thermometer that measures the temperature of a branch of the superficial temporal artery (see temporal artery sense 2a) by pointing an infrared scanner directly at the forehead or ... 3 in 1 Steamer https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/3-in-1-steamer.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/3-in-1-steamer.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530   mcp facial sauna or steam vaporizers are mostly used either cold relief or skin care purposes, where in case of cold & cough relief , we need decongestion capsule or some decongest oil to put along with vaporizer , so that you could get most of it . for facial sauna - go clean facial sauna vaporizing machine provides you all possible solutions for your face , it keeps your skin rejuvenated , fresh & bacteria free that produce acne/pimples, white & black heads that leads skin problems . step 4 - moisturizing or toning, moisturization is very necessary to prepare skin hydrated all the times, so always apply a mild toner after exfoliation let's help you to know your skin type & possible natural treatments : 1 - dry/sensitive skin 2 - acne/pimple skin 3 - mature/tanned skin 4 - oily skin 5 - normal / natural skin. Shoe Cover Dispenser https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/shoe-cover-dispenser.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/shoe-cover-dispenser.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orchids durable shoe cover dispenser machines help to protect your floors, prevent contamination and maintain a clean, professional & hygienic environment. Built sturdy, practical, cost-effective sturdy & convenient usage, makes it the preferred choice and convenient designed makes it the preferred choice. Real Doctor Belt https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/real-doctor-belt.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/real-doctor-belt.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supports Proper Posture and Relieves Back Pain Lightweight, Easy to carry and Easy to Wash Comfortable Neoprene material allows you to wear the brace at work, home, and while exercising Can be discretely worn under clothing Straps adjustable for comfort, help pull the shoulders back to stand tall & sit up straight Mimo Massager https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/mimo-massager.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/mimo-massager.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High performance vibrator provides best massage effect Ergonomic design, fits human body well Ultra-compact and light weight, convenient for carrying,Use 3 x aaa batteries (Batteries NOT included) Tummy Trimmer https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/tummy-trimmer.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/tummy-trimmer.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for weight loss and shape your body Made from high grade latex material Perform variety of core sculpting exercises Package contains: 2 pieces of tummy trimmer Provides effective workout for core, arms, legs, back an Hot Water Bag https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/hot-water-bag.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/hot-water-bag.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Just 5 to 10 minutes of electric charge gives heated pad for close to 120 minutes (approx., depending on the surrounding temperature) strong points portable rechargeable heating pad easy to use and carry less electricity consumption easyHow to use 1 - insert the power cord on the product to the socket and connect the power 1a - keep it on flat and levelled surface while charging 2 - a red light (indicator) starts immediately showing heating is in process 3 - after 7 to 10 minutes indicator switches off automatically 4 - you can switch off charging before that also to keep the heat low 5 - heat pad is ready to use 6 - once heat pad is charged, it will remain hot for the period of 60 to 120 minutes AB Wheel Roller https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/ab-wheel-roller.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/ab-wheel-roller.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 strengthens upper body muscles, trims your waistline, burns excess calories. total body workout in the comfort of your homes. control the degree of workout by rolling closer or farther from your body. dual wheel offers more stability, control and balance. strong handles that can be gripped easily. knee pad supports the knees during workout. portable and compact in shape, size. you will burn more calories doing exactly the same exercise as you have always been doing and take your workout to the next level package includes 1 pc ab wheel roller exerciser Double Toning Tube https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/double-toning-tube.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/double-toning-tube.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 toning tube with dual strings large handles for comfortables use 2 removable latex cords better grip strong resistance durable,fine quality comfortable - cushioned foam handles provide comfortable and slip-free grip. versatile: resistance bands are extremely versatile, great for p90x, insanity, crossfit training, yoga, pilates, beachbody, physical therapy, strengthening, toning upper and lower body. you can also isolate and target glutes, legs, hips & knees. 2 adjustable latex cords. ligthweight & easy to use if you have any question about the product you received, please contact us without hesitation. we will try our best to help you and improve your shopping experiences. Oxygen Can https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/oxygen-can.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/oxygen-can.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Help recover from breathlessness caused by pollution, smoking, stale air, poorly ventilated rooms, high altitude, etc. Instantly helps regain energy, freshness and mental focus after long working hours, sleepless nights and hangovers Useful for people suffering from lung disorders or respiratory diseases including asthma, COPD, etc Oxygen Concentrators https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/oxygen-concentrators.htm https://www.patel-enterprise.co.in/oxygen-concentrators.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A portable oxygen concentrator (POC) is a device used to provide oxygen therapy to people that require greater oxygen concentrations than the levels of ambient air